'layouts/css''layouts/js'
Get $50 USD OFF with Pre-Inquiry

Reviews For BUYMA

Learn more about Buyma from the customers themselves - explore Buyma reviews below.
Hear one satisfied customer tell her story of how Buyma helped her get the Chanel shoes of her dreams and read about countless others who can’t get enough of the Buyma experience!

Mel’s Story

"It’s Personal Shopping website. A Personal Shopper will source the items for you. My seller could secure this item for me at Chanel since they weren’t available in Australia. The shipping was very fast. I know the product I received is authentic, so I am confident with BUYMA’s authenticity statement. Nothing but good things to say about my first time shopping experience with BUYMA, and I’m really happy to have these shoes!"

Featured Reviews

user_1
Gasaraki503 / Canada
star
Superb service and product
The shopper patiently replied to all my concerns and provided useful suggestions regarding the product size. The item arrived within a week after order placement. I can vouch for the item's quality and how securely it was packaged. Will buy from the buyer again without hesitation in the near future.
2019/07/26
user_2
suzanneperry / United States
star
Perfect
I had been traveling in Europe and wanted to repurchase a coat that is not available in the USA. When I contacted Novateur Boutique, they responded to my inquiry immediately. My experience was perfect, questions were answered in a timely manner, great service and my order was exactly what I wanted.
2019/12/06
user_3
leikitty / United States
star
great find
I love my wallet. I looked everywhere in the states and because the designer released it a few seasons back it was not an option. I was a bit weary about ordering from this site but it took about 3 weeks and is perfect. I will be back in the future to buy again
2019/09/29
user_4
katedill / United Kingdom
star
The absolute best - stellar!
I would give 100 stars if I could... An absolutely flawless transaction where service went above and beyond. Excellent, warm, constant communication too. Seller should run an e-commerce empire! Many thanks from London!
2019/08/18

Recent Reviews

  • dammyroja / United States
    star
    Superfast and efficient
    Item arrived on time and looks so authentic, I recommend the shopper to anyone. He’s very helpful and delivers on his promises.. if you need anything that he doesn’t have online just send him a picture and item number and it’s done!!! ✅
    2024/02/21
  • Dharris4431 / United States
    star
    Satisfied Customer
    Great seller, responsive with items as described. I was looking for these pants that sold out and found this site on Google. Wasn’t sure what to expect for my first order but I’m very pleased. The pants are exactly as pictured.
    2024/02/21
  • Mofo / Hong Kong
    star
    Fast and efficient
    Had some questions about the product and Yuppy answered quickly. Very responsive and efficient. Recommended seller.
    2024/02/20
  • ss4leung / Canada
    star
    A++++++++
    Item arrived as described. Well packaged. Smooth transaction . Seller is quick to respond. Love the earrings! Will buy from this seller again!
    2024/02/19
  • coatpockett / United Kingdom
    star
    Perfect
    Order came quickly (to the UK) and in perfect condition. Will def order from them again thank you !
    2024/02/19
  • Megfenn69 / United States
    star
    Amazing LV Hat
    I love the hat. It is really warms and also cool! Great shipping-no problems at all. Thanks!!
    2024/02/18
  • Laurajane / United States
    star
    Beautiful dress!
    Very happy with my purchase. Great material and perfect size match. I also had questions for the seller and they answered very promptly and clearly. Thank you
    2024/02/15
  • Rbcctran / United States
    star
    So cute and comfortable!
    I love these! They fit perfectly and are super comfortable to wear. The seller was also very kind and kept me updated.
    2024/02/15
  • Pykaso / United States
    star
    Fast shipper
    Just like the pics. Love it
    2024/02/15
  • whodiniy / Singapore
    star
    TRUSTED
    item received safely. 100% legit from Japan. took quite awhile to arrive but all is good. thanks again!
    2024/02/14

Shipping to United States?

Continue shopping