Get $50 USD OFF with Pre-Inquiry

Reviews For BUYMA

Learn more about Buyma from the customers themselves - explore Buyma reviews below.
Hear one satisfied customer tell her story of how Buyma helped her get the Chanel shoes of her dreams and read about countless others who can’t get enough of the Buyma experience!

Mel’s Story

"It’s Personal Shopping website. A Personal Shopper will source the items for you. My seller could secure this item for me at Chanel since they weren’t available in Australia. The shipping was very fast. I know the product I received is authentic, so I am confident with BUYMA’s authenticity statement. Nothing but good things to say about my first time shopping experience with BUYMA, and I’m really happy to have these shoes!"

Featured Reviews

user_1
Gasaraki503 / Canada
star
Superb service and product
The shopper patiently replied to all my concerns and provided useful suggestions regarding the product size. The item arrived within a week after order placement. I can vouch for the item's quality and how securely it was packaged. Will buy from the buyer again without hesitation in the near future.
2019/07/26
user_2
suzanneperry / United States
star
Perfect
I had been traveling in Europe and wanted to repurchase a coat that is not available in the USA. When I contacted Novateur Boutique, they responded to my inquiry immediately. My experience was perfect, questions were answered in a timely manner, great service and my order was exactly what I wanted.
2019/12/06
user_3
leikitty / United States
star
great find
I love my wallet. I looked everywhere in the states and because the designer released it a few seasons back it was not an option. I was a bit weary about ordering from this site but it took about 3 weeks and is perfect. I will be back in the future to buy again
2019/09/29
user_4
katedill / United Kingdom
star
The absolute best - stellar!
I would give 100 stars if I could... An absolutely flawless transaction where service went above and beyond. Excellent, warm, constant communication too. Seller should run an e-commerce empire! Many thanks from London!
2019/08/18

Recent Reviews

  • Wsangoora / Saudi Arabia
    star
    As described
    The product was revived in a great condition and I’m very happy with it
    2024/05/15
  • litcar / United States
    star
    Perfect
    I had a pair of these when I lived in Seoul and unfortunately left them there. I missed them so much and I'm so glad I found them here! The shoes are perfect and fit just like the ones I had in Korea. This buyer was communicative and speedy! Thank you :)
    2024/05/14
  • Mgambin / United States
    star
    Fantastic!!
    These sandals were sold out EVERYWHERE. I can believe she found them and got them to me SO QUICKLY so I could bring them on a trip! Will definitely shop with her again. Authentic, new, with box and shopping bag. Lovely!
    2024/05/14
  • pampam619 / United States
    star
    Excellent experience
    Great communication and fast shipping. Very pleased with my purchase!
    2024/05/11
  • dlmiller1209 / United States
    star
    Casual Style Sandals
    Love love these sandals! I’m an 8-8.5 so I was advised to order an 8, they fit perfect, so comfortable and they look great on.
    2024/05/08
  • terry40k / United States
    star
    Great find on a sold out item!
    The *azure* folks were great to work with and were able to find this item for me in my size. I was having trouble finding this everywhere, but they came through in the clutch. They pushed to even include a hanger for the jacket. Thanks again!
    2024/05/07
  • Ajhawthorne9 / United States
    star
    Dream Loafers
    Arrived quickly and in perfect condition. Packed well considering the package traveled internationally. I ordered a 39 and was sent a 39C. The shoes are a little big and I wish I was notified ahead of time of the size discrepancy, but heel inserts work and its nice to have the extra width.
    2024/05/07
  • olxsale1366 / Saudi Arabia
    star
    LV outfit
    Hello. I want to say thank you to the shop for fast answering, helping with size and fast shipping. I had a doubts about if I can trust this website and Im glad I did. Highly recommend this shop on buyma🙌🏻
    2024/05/07
  • MarleneDerian / United States
    star
    Excellent Seller!
    Seller was on top of all communications, such as researching, purchasing, when it is shipped, etc. I was informed every step of the way of my purchase that made me feel like I know what is going on every step of the way. It was an expensive purchase and I was apprehensive at first, but now I am not.
    2024/05/06
  • Suze / United States
    star
    Hard to find eyeshadow
    I’m so glad I took the chance and ordered this. The seller is 10 star plus. Kept me informed throughout. My package arrived in pristine condition and beautifully wrapped. I couldn’t be happier. I would definitely purchase from this seller again. A true gem.
    2024/05/06

Shipping to United States?

Continue shopping